Top Rated Non-Profit
WEDU Be More Awards
Facebook   Facebook

Founder & CEO:
Susan Jacobs

Eric Nowak, Esq. - Chairman
McBreen& Nowak

Tony Bimonte

Danna Haydar, Esq.
August Night, LLC dba The C House Restaurant & Lounge

Michael Kongsiri

John McLeod
GT Financial

John Punzak

Advisory Board Members:
Marleen Geyen, Geyen Group South, Inc.
Diane Jamai, City of Tampa
Anne Peterson, Ameriprise Financial
Heather Steinfeld, Nuance
Joanne Weiland - Link to Expert

If you are interested in being considered for a Board position,